wild life park

Here you can chat about anything related to getting out and about in Kirklees

Moderators: WayneS, The Debs Effect

Post Reply
Melissa
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:51 pm

wild life park

Post by Melissa » Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:54 pm

i went to yorkshire wild life park last week i enjoyed it we saw the lions giraffes and leopard and tigers and monkeys

Spencer
Posts: 25
Joined: Mon Jul 31, 2017 7:21 pm

Re: wild life park

Post by Spencer » Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:30 pm

Do they have sloths?

garysmith
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:42 pm

Re: wild life park

Post by garysmith » Tue May 01, 2018 10:47 am

Are they expanding the park? I've not been for a couple of years but always a good day out.

Melissa
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:51 pm

Re: wild life park

Post by Melissa » Fri Jun 01, 2018 11:14 am

no they dint have sloths and they are doing work on it at the moment

Tea Total
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2018 10:52 am

Re: wild life park

Post by Tea Total » Mon Jun 11, 2018 10:56 am

We've been to the WIldlife Park, and afte CHester Zoo, it's our favourite.

Chester Zoo has a sloth. Soooo cute.

MichealMcMilmactosh
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:41 am

Re: wild life park

Post by MichealMcMilmactosh » Tue Jul 03, 2018 11:54 am

I've been Yorkshire Wildlife Park, such a nice zoo! My favourite animals to see are the tigers and they have quite a few there. Definite recommendation if people are not sure what to do in the summer 8-)

chloeS
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 12:32 pm

Re: wild life park

Post by chloeS » Thu Nov 15, 2018 12:50 pm

I’m not really in favour of animals being kept in captivity but from what I’ve heard they do a good job rescuing animals

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest